Louisiana Surplus Lines Association
Stay Up to Date
Real name:
Unsubscribe
0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of LA

http://www.iiabl.com
Title: Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of LA
Category: Associate Members
Clicks: 18
Listing added: Jun 29, 2010
225-819-8007
Fields
Mailing Address: 9818 Bluebonnet Blvd.   Baton Rouge,   LA   70810-6442
Phone:
225-819-8007
Fax:
225-819-8027
LSLA Contact:
Jeff Albright
Email:
jalbright@iiabl.com
Key Personnel:
Jeff Albright, Chief Executive Officer---jalbright@iiabl.com
Lisa Young, Executive Assistant & Member Relations---lyoung@iiabl.com
Francine Berendson, Director of Communications & Meetings---fberendson@iiabl.com
Jamie Newchurch, Marketing & Insurance Services---jnewchurch@iiabl.com
Kim Jackson, Education & Membership---kjackson@iiabl.com
Karen Kuylen, Director of Accounting & Finance---kkuylen@iiabl.com
Rhonda Martinez, Director of Insurance Services---rmartinez@iiabl.com
In Memory Of

IN MEMORY OF

Harry R. Saunders
9/30/1929-9/12/2013
 

John T. "Jack" Culotta
3/4/1958-7/16/2013

Kevin L. Cole
7/15/1954-7/7/2011

Fielder Calhoun
3/30/1931-3/7/2012